Archive for March 5th, 2009

05
Mar
09

Hannah God-damned Montana

Each morning crossing London Bridge I am assaulted by the vacant plastic visage of Hannah Montana staring at me with dead eyes from buses and billboards.

She embodies all that I hate. Her stupid grin. Her too-clean skin. Her preppy perfect joy that she presents to the world in anticipation of her preppy perfect life. This is what we tech our kids? That life is soulless and you’ll be sexy and numinous if you become a cypher?

If I could destroy one thing on this Earth, and I’m talking scorched earth here, it would be The sacharine lies of the Disney Channel.




Suscribe to my drivelly ramblings

I want to kill everyone. Satan is good. Satan is my friend.

Flickr Photos

RSS Red Leeroy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Harolds Attic Radio

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Funnybook Bablyon

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031