Archive for March 6th, 2009

06
Mar
09

Hitler says it better than I ever could

Those Hollywood bastards. Should I ever meet Zack Snyder I’m going to eat his liver and fill the the space with toilet water.

06
Mar
09

End of the line for comics?

It’s something I wrote about a few weeks back and, I guess, even before that…. It’s something that I’m genuinely worried about.

As silly as that may sound, but I love comics, I really do. And, just as a music lover might mourn the possibility of every orchestra the world over closing their doors, I fret. Oh how I fret.

Read this: http://okerok.blogspot.com/2009/02/time-for-comics-to-grow-up.html it’s a good critique. Erok presents some challenges to fans and store owners alike to change their ways. We cherish the eccentric nature of our interest but it is this very exclusivity that will bring about its demise.




Suscribe to my drivelly ramblings

I want to kill everyone. Satan is good. Satan is my friend.

Flickr Photos

RSS Red Leeroy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Harolds Attic Radio

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Funnybook Bablyon

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031